Four stages

The curriculum at Kensington is structured in four stages: Infant, Junior and Secondary Department (Pre-Nursery–Year 9) and a fourth stage which covers Year 10 of Secondary to Year 13 of the Baccalaureate.

Tradition + innovation

We build on teaching traditions which have provided strong results, but also innovate with an eye to the needs of society in the 21st century.


Sports & clubs

Sport is essential for a healthy life at Kensington. Our Sports Clubs bring us together and help uncover the best talents in our pupils.


Culture and trips

SThere’s a big wide world out there, full of experiences that help us to grow: trips, concerts, the Spring Fête, World Book Day…don’t miss a single moment of it.


Academic Timeline